Colin Tucker

National Accounts
colin@southernpackaginglp.com
972.965.1740

Shawn Gordon

TX, NM, AZ, GA
shawn@southernpackaginglp.com
817.247.5374

Kevin Killingsworth

East TX, LA, MS, AL
kevin@southernpackaginglp.com
985.515.1559

Riley Fudiker

TX, Houston Metro
riley@southernpackaginglp.com
713.299.3597

Miles McDonald

Technical Director
miles@southernpackaginglp.com
214.709.7182

Penny Hine

Shipping and Receiving
penny@southernpackaginglp.com
817.473.5098

Alicia Hammer

Accounts Payable
alicia@southernpackaginglp.com
817.473.5098

Ben Heefner

Finance & Accounting
ben@southernpackaginglp.com
817.473.5098

Rick Tucker

Chief Operating Officer
rick@southernpackaginglp.com
817.473.5098

MAIN OFFICES

6800 FM 157 North
Venus, Texas 76084
tel: 817.473.5098